New Gathering Storm II FAQ

It’s fair to say that the recent Gathering Storm II: Fracture of Biel-Tan shook things up a fair bit.

As well as some pretty seismic progressions in the Warhammer 40,000 narrative, it also gave players of Eldar armies of all types a fundamentally different way to use their armies.

Since the book’s release, with such major changes to the way that three whole armies can be used, we’ve had a few questions sent in, and our studio rules team have the answers for you in a new FAQ covering some of the more unusual rules interactions from the Strength from Death rule in particular. Here you go:

We’d also like to say a big thanks to the AdeptiCon tournament team* and all of you out there in Facebook land who helped us compile a question list so we could get an FAQ out to you quickly.

(*They also run a great event, you should go.)

Powered by WPeMatico